Bump Pics

We were going to post these to Facebook right around the time Rayna died. I thought this could be a good place to share them. We started taking them at 20 weeks, and mostly did them on Saturdays… but not always 🙂


20 Weeks
21 Weeks2 22 Weeks 23 Weeks 24 Weeks4 25 Weeks2 26 Weeks 27 Weeks 28 Weeks3 29 Weeks 30 WeeksRun2 31 Weeks 32 Weeks 33 Weeks

For many of these photos, I remember exactly what was going on that week:
20 weeks is when I for sure felt Rayna kick for the first time.
I was about 21 weeks when my nephew was born.
The Be the Match Walk+Run was at 23 weeks.
We were 25 weeks for my cousin’s wedding.
We were all dressed up for a friend’s wedding at 26 weeks.
We celebrated Father’s Day at the drag race track for 28 weeks.
Nick and I ran a race on 4th of July at 30 weeks.
Our baby class was at 31 weeks.
That is a stretchy, but non-maternity shirt in 32 weeks.
I was so tired and about to hit the road at 33 weeks.

One thought on “Bump Pics

Leave a Reply

